Tuesday, April 16, 2013

The Black Dahlia Murder Go ‘Into The Everblack’

The Black Dahlia Murder Go ‘Into The Everblack’:
The Black Dahlia Murder: Everblack
The Black Dahlia Murder have released Into The Everblack, the first track form upcoming album Everblack. Hear it below.
The follow-up to 2011′s Ritual is due for release on June 10 via Metal Blade.
And its opening track, In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me, finally covers the subject of the killing from which the band took their name.
Frontman Trevor Strnad says: “This one is for the fans – they’ve been asking for this to happen for a long time. The story takes place at Elizabeth Short’s rain drenched funeral, where her killer is in attendance… just one of the many macabre tales woven into the fabric of Everblack.
“Subterranean flesh-farming vampires, vine rape, Jeffery Dahmer, amputation… it’s all here! With this sixth slab of sickness I tried my best to honour the band’s legacy and write lyrics that will keep the legions of horror fiends perspiring with fear.”
Preorder the album here.

Into The Everblack tracklist

01. In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me

02. Goat Of Departure

03. Into The Everblack

04. Raped In Hatred By Vines Of Thorn

05. Phantom Limb Masturbation

06. Control

07. Blood Mine

08. Every Rope a Noose

09. Their Beloved Absentee

10. Map Of Scars

No comments:

Post a Comment